Reviews

Read what our customers have to say

Sale Ending Soon

$1,500 Off + Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply

By clicking this “get quote”, I consent to receive autodialed and/or prerecorded calls, text messages, and emails from Bath R Us to verify my contact information, provide information about my account and/or purchases, and/or advertise its products and services, at the phone number provided above, including my wireless number if provided, even if my number is currently listed on any state, federal or internal Do Not Call list. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase, and I can instead call 855-592-2284 to arrange for a free estimate. I understand that I may revoke this consent at any time by contacting Bath R Us at info@bathrus.com.

5-Star Midwest Bath Remodeling

5/5

Home » Reviews

Baths R Us Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 600 reviews)

Highly highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

This review is for Casey the salesman that came to our home and gave us an excellent estimate and our final design that we wanted. We were very pleased with his kindness, compassion, perfessionalism, and the trust we have in him that gave us peace of mind knowing we were in good hands.

The installers Derek, Casey, and Tommy that came to our home were very kind, patient, efficient, very perfessional, respectful, and went above and beyond to make sure we didn’t need to worry. If we had any questions, they answered it that gave us peace of mind. They did such an amazing job. We will definitely look to hire this company again to tackle our other bathroom.

Bernie Kaylee

Very professional work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Great job , worker’s were very professional and pleasant. Cleaned up very nice. I am very happy with the work done. Derek and his partner are a good team. Thank you.

Lee Closson

Complete new bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Joe and Mike did a wonderful Job redoing our bathroom, kind and courteous!, ontime! So professional! Ask for them!

Carolyn Stringer

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Matt came over to give a quote on my bathroom. He was informative and nice. No pressure at all. I ended up signing and I am excited for my new bathroom!

Holli

Shower install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

I am very pleased how my shower turned out. The workers were very clean and accurate. They both knew what they had to do this job so well. They were polite and caring, you cannot get workers that seem to care like they did, we became friends just like family. Tracy and Tommy were awesome they need a bonus, please keep them working for you, the best workers ever . I hope their names are right.

Anne lowery

Quick review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

I’m writing this review because of the salesperson, Stephen who came to my house and did a great job! Unfortunately I was unable to do the shower at this time – but Stephen gave me an estimate and I never felt pressured to accept the estimate. Hopefully in the future I will be able to contact BathRus and get this project done😊

Linda J Koch

Amazing products and Installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

If you are unsure of whether or not to go with Bath R Us, I am here to tell you to use them for any and all remodeling needs. The price may seem like a lot but it is worth every penny. The materials they use are fantastic and their installers are professional. The salesman was very professional and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. The salesman answered any questions that we had promptly, even on a Saturday! He gave us absolute peace of mind and was very patient with us. He was not pushy either. He did not repeatedly reach out, rather he left the decision in our hands. My installers were able to work around any issues they encountered to ensure the project was done on time. My installer had almost 30 years of experience and knew what he was doing. If at any point there was something that required a decision be made, the installers stopped and asked us how we wanted to proceed after explaining all of our options to us. Any time pipes needed to be moved/soldered they always tested the water lines to ensure no leaks. The installers were very kind, respectful, helpful and went above and beyond. They answered any questions we had and explained anything we wanted to know about what they were doing and they gave us project updates at the end of each day. The end result was beautiful. The shower ended up being slightly wider and the surround looks even more beautiful than I could have imagined based on the pictures/samples I was shown. The flooring is beautiful too and it feels and looks wonderful and the toilet is wonderful as well. Overall, I could not be happier with the process. From the beginning with the sales rep to the installation and the final product, the process was smooth and the results speak for themselves. They did an amazing job at every step along the way and I cannot thank them enough for all they did. And I could not be happier with the end result!

Christian

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

The whole process was seamless from the point of contact to the finished product. Doug our sales representative had many excellent suggestions on why we should choose Bath R Us. The installation was smooth and professional with Derek and Caseys’ hard work. They went above and beyond ……very organized and proficient.

Jane and Sam C.

Exceptional People to Work With

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

We are so incredibly happy with our new shower from Bath R Us. We started with Bob Z – he walked us through our options, explained every detail, answered every question we had, and was patient – all with an amazing sense of humor. He came to our house 3 times – above and beyond! And he never pressured us – very important to our comfort with the process.

But our experience didn’t end with signing a contract for a new shower. Our installer – John Bursely was amazing. He was on time, professional, and completed the entire job by himself. John also was patient with our questions, discussed placement options with us, kept us informed through the entire process, and was incredibly clean. Even when we told him he could leave the tarps down for the next day – he insisted on picking them up, cleaning up behind himself, and brought clean tarps the next day. John is an amazing installer. Top quality workmanship.

We are so happy!

Kathi Don

Great work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

I’d like to talk to you about advertising in my local coupon book. How do we get in touch?

Michael Gold

Walk-In Shower installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Just got our walk-in shower installed! We absolutely love it! It was a challenge with the removal of a square tub in a home built in the 60’s. The installers were all very friendly and intalled floor protection throughout the project. Thanks to our qualified installers JR, Adam and Chase.

Kathy Herald

The team of Luke and Graylan did a great job installing our new bathtub.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Luke and Graylan were the two that prepared our bathroom for the installation of a new bathtub and shower area. Luke oversaw the work. He was vey detailed in his work and he made sure the installation was perfect. Furthermore, he answered all of our questions in a professional manner.

Ford Parker

Shower install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Matt Y. Was very professional and thorough during our install. He was timely and kept the install area along with the rest of the house clean and organized. He was personable and courteous during his time in our home. The results of his hard work and attention to detail show in the remarkable transformation of the space. Thank you Matt and Bath R Us!

Jason C.

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

It looks awesome! Derek and Casey did a wonderful job. They started work on time and were very professional. They let me know what they were doing and answered my questions. I am planning to do the other bathroom because they did such a good job.

Josephine

Matt W Very Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Matt W was very professional and informative. He took the time to explain the process and all my options. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking for a new bath remodel.

Pamela Mason

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Our bathroom is finally done. It looks great.

If you are wiling to do part of the work Bath R Us is an economical solution.

We had old ceramic tile from the 1960’s which most vendors would not remove. Bath R Us gave an option of covering the old ceramic tile. They handled the replacement of the tub and enclosure, along with installing a new floor and plastic wains coating.

We provided the matching faucets for the existing vanity. We installed new lights above the vanity and refinished the medicine cabinet. So if your a little bit handy you can save yourself some money.

Mike, the installer is excellent and very easy to work with. Although he mostly worked alone he did a good job.

Connor was here today to correct some minor issues we found with the install.

Bob Deihl

Great Presentation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Jeff came to our home to give us a quote on our bathroom.

He knows his product. Was very professional, kind, & answered all of our questions.

My husband & I are sold!

Can’t wait for our new bathroom to get started!

Thank you, Jeff!

Charles & Kimberly

Charles Kimberly

Conversion of Tub to Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Jeff and his assistant were not only very professional, but very personable. They covered my floors and cleaned up after themselves. They worked rapidly and the finished product is absolutely beautiful. In addition, Jeff took the time to show me how the new shower worked and how to clean the glass and keep the shower clean. I highly recommend them and their work.

Marilyn Gill

amazing install team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

We had most of our bathroom renovated by BathRUs. We absolutely loved the team that did the install, and love the results. The installers Derek and Casey were very considerate, did a great job on the install and always kept us informed.

Cindi Bauer

Successful selection of shower replacement.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Matt Weiss came to give us a proposal to replace our shower. He arrived on time, was very thorough, and very professional. He showed us several options and answered all our questions. He helped us refine our selection. His knowledge of his products was very impressive and helpful. We appreciate Matt’s help in reaching a decision we are very happy with.

Robert Coy

would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Luke and Tim were very professional and courteous. Communicated well about arrival/departure times and were very respectful of my home. Maintained the workspace and walkways to ensure that dust generated was not invasive or interruptive. Did a great job of explaining what they were doing as the job progressed and always got my feedback at key moments to ensure they were doing the job as agreed upon as well as getting guidance for how to proceed on variations dictated by unique nature of my bathroom’s infrastructure. Their great craftsmanship has left me with a shower that I simply love.

Audra C

Good people

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Good people doing excellent work.

James Vithous

We just had our bathroom remodeled and we are so thrilled!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Our new shower is beautiful, luxurious and exactly what we wanted! The whole process was so easy! And the installation was flawless. Gage took great care of my home and his attention to detail was so precise. We are beyond ecstatic!

Carey Osborne

Bob Z was amazing and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

He has a passion for his job, the product, and the company that is easily reflected in his demeanor. So glad we decided to go with. Bath R Us.

Jon Bailey

Great Company to deal with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Great Company to deal with, I wish I went with them the first time. Great experience. Wonderful product.

Thank you Joel and Doug you guys were outstanding, I appreciate your thoroughness and attention to detail, you deserve raises, Godspeed.

Bryan DeLauder

Matt W. was very informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

He walked us threw everything. He explained the process and answered all are questions we had

Deb Morrison

It was a very pleasant experience with Casey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

He is very personable, friendly, and very funny but most of all honest. Casey didn’t push us into something we didn’t want to do. He went out of his way to take us to the showroom so we could have a better judgement on colors and style. Where we got to meet Chad (the owner) it was then that Chad helped us pick out coloring and style and match everything up together. All in all it was a great experience and well worth our time spent. I would highly recommend working with Bath R Us (especially Casey) his patience was second to none as well. 😁❤️

Bill Lee

Matt Weiss was a very nice gentleman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

He answered all our questions and walked us through everything. Thumbs up!!! I can’t wait to get our new shower. Thanks again Matt. Steve & Judy

Judy Devault

Matt professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Matt professional. Would ask for him again.

Carla R

Matt W was one terrific guy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

Matt W was one terrific guy so you best keep him ..would give him a ten rating but it didnt go that high.

sally easton

sally easton

I had the pleasure of working with Bob Z

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Bob Z. to design my main bath and half bath projects.

His knowledge, professionalism, and passion for the business were apparent as he explained the quality and craftsmanship of all their products.

I am excited about the transformation of our 1979 bathrooms!

Cyndi Keilin

Doug and Joel did an excellent job on the shower replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

Doug and Joel did an excellent job on the shower replacement. Although the job took 4 days to complete the job it turned out great. Thanks to Bath – Us.

Doreen Toronski

It was a pleasure to have Chase and Tommy install our new Bath R Us shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

It was a two day install and they were on time both days.Chase and Tommy were very diligent and precise with their measurements. They cleaned up their mess at the end of each day.They were polite and respectful of our home and us.They did a really great job. They constantly made sure we liked what was being done

Joe Hofmann

Justin was very thorough in his explanation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Justin was very thorough in his explanation, professional, designed us a beautiful shower that we are super excited about, and have us a fair price!!

Kaori Becker

Gage and Nate came in last week to replace my shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

I can not express how great the quality of work was! They were timely and helped me with all my concerns. I will have them come back for my other projects!

Ann Larissey

Gage and Nate were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Gage and Nate were very professional, competent and efficient and cleaned up when done.

P Magoo

Bath R Us conveniently scheduled a Saturday morning visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

Bath R Us conveniently scheduled a Saturday morning visit to our home in less than a week, and super-nice, super-professional Bob Z. arrived with material samples, a camera and a tape measure. After some initial questions, we were given an impressive variety of options and an easy to understand estimate. At no time were we pressured into upgrading anything we did not need. Once Bob explained how every conceivable part of the process would be done properly by trained installers (never subs) with top-tier materials and nothing but Moen fixtures, we knew that finding another installer that we would would be happier with was not going to happen. A few days after ordering the work, my wife changed her mind on the colors. Less than an hour after our email request, the new order was confirmed. I cannot remember a time where a sales rep or a business cared this much about customer service.

Jason K

Tommy & Chase were friendly, knowledgeable, and hard working

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2023

They ran into a couple of plumbing issues unique to our home but handled them well. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or finished product.

Fran Hansen

Bob Zielinski was a phenomenal representative for BATH R US

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

His knowledge of the company and the materials being utilized were the selling points. His personality and demeanor are an asset to this company making the whole experience memorable.

M R

Recently met with Doug, the salesperson from Bath R Us

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Doug was extremely informative and made me feel comfortable with my decision to move forward with the bath remodel. No high pressure pitch. Just took the time to answer my questions, explain the process and describe the product. I can’t wait to see the final result.

Sharon T

I have to say there are not enough stars to give my experience this evening with Matt Weiss from Bath R US

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

He was early for our consultation appointment. He was very considerate in calling and letting me know . The whole entire appointment took about an hour and a half. He was very courteous and professional and nicely laid-back. He explained everything to me Everything! He even had a short video on an iPad. I cannot thank Bath R US enough for how easy of a transition This was to contact them set up a consultation appointment and accept an amazing project that I’m super excited about. I live in a condominium and it’s time to update and remodel for longevity.

Jessica Weiss

Great Salesmanship

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Our salesman Matt W was extremely professional, polite and very knowledgeable about his company and the products they use.

I highly recommend going with Bath R Us!

Trish Daily

So happy with the new bathroom!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Doug, Joel and Randy were professional, courteous and did a fabulous job.

Noreen Borkowski

I am very satisfied with the sales rep Bob Z

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

He explained the installation process and provided me pictures of what my bathtub with surround would look like after installation . He provided me samples of the bathtub material and the surround.

Mary Murphy

Chase and Tommy were professional and courteous throughout

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Their work was well done and completed on time. I love the finished product.

Thank you!

Wendy Crossley

This is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Took a ruined bathroom and fixed everything in 3 days.

Christopher M. Burkett

Easy to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

We met with Justin for our consultation today. He was very knowledgeable of the material, walked us through all the design and financing options. He was great and we can’t wait to see our new bathroom.

Rachel S

Sales process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Very thorough explanation and review of options available. Excited to move forward with getting our new bath installed.

Kim H

We first heard of Bath R Us through an ad

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

We first heard of Bath R Us through an ad in the Valu-Pak mailer then visited their display that just happened to be at our local county fair. We scheduled an appointment and their office called to confirm the day before the appointment. Matt Weiss arrived at our home right on time and listened intently as we explained our desire for a new shower. Matt was very knowledgeable in describing how the new shower would be installed, what type of materials would be used, and what features could be added to the shower (shelves, seat, grab bar, etc.) Matt also brought samples of the wall colors available and showed us many before and after pictures that were quite impressive. Matt was very patient and responsive to all my questions and worked with us to come to a price that we felt comfortable with. We were very pleased with Matt’s friendly personality, professionalism, and presentation which also encouraged us to go with Bath R Us for our shower replacement. We look forward to seeing the final product of our new shower!

Lisa Reed

Bob z

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Bob z was a very nowagble and fair salesman

richard polen

Very happy. Excellent service and quality products.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Began with sales…Joe Todaro. He had many samples for me to look through and helped me put together exactly what I wanted. Installation…..Joe and Mike were professional and friendly. They actually felt like family! They were installing a walk-in shower and vanity. They worked steadily, cleaning up as they went. I wanted to help and they said no, it was their job. They always checked with me to make sure what they were doing is how I wanted it. They know the products very well and were able to answer any questions I had. They never rushed through anything they were doing. You could see that they take pride in their work. I have had quite a bit of work done in my home, and Mike and Joe were the most efficient and conscientious of any other workers I’ve had in the past. I have no hesitation in recommending this company as well as Mike and Joe for installation.

Ellen Mraz

Excellent job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

We met with Justin tonight and was really impressed with his presentation, product and pricing.

If you are doing a bath remodel, I recommend you talk to Justin before you make a choice on a remodeling company.

Teresa Wagner

Bob was so informative and professional during our appointment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

He’s easy to talk with and so helpful picking out features. You’re lucky if you get Bob for your appointment!

Jamie Maier

thanks a lot! great work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Justin did a great job showing the product and sold me immediately.

Eric Soliday

Really had a family friend type of experience 5/5 would work with Matt W. Again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Matt W. Helped us understand our project, pick out color schemes and options we loved all while working to get our project in at an acceptable budget. He was kind and caring and even took time to interact with our three year old.

John Medrick

would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

The company and the quality of the products were good and Casey is an outstanding salesman I hope to work with him again if we need anything so five stars for the man

Dewayne Newport

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Good product the install team of Doug Joel and Randy very professional friendly nice guys l would recommend them .

Craig Fluty

Great experience. Wonderful product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 13, 2023

Great Company to deal with, I wish I went with them the first time.

Bryan DeLauder

Met with Mr. Bob Zielinski today from Bath R Us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Very knowledgeable on their products, personable, listened to all my concerns and had a workable solution for all of them. What a great representative for Bath R Us!!

Ann Larissey

Bob Z is a very pleasant person that knows his product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

He is friendly and he made us comfortable.His knowledge and explanation of the product convinced us to hire Bath R Us.

Joe Hofmann

The new great bathtub looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Matt Weiss was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. The work was done in the estimated timeframe. The installers were professional and courteous.

Kelly Berry

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Baths R Us did complete bathroom remodel that included tub to walk-in shower conversion, new floor, new vanity with sink, new toilet, and shower door, shower head with wand, sit on bench, and 4 shelves. Removed original tile floor and wall tile, and applied drywall. The installers: Junior, Gage, Mike, Chase, Steve, and 3 others (sorry don’t remember names) did a great job, were professional, and punctual.

Arlene Zmijewski

Great new products for an exceptional bath and shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Jeff was very professional and did a great job in listening to what we wanted. He got our business and I highly recommend him.

Ford Parker

great job!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2023

They did agreat job. They were good at explaining everything.

Donald Payne

Estimate encounter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Bob Z knows his product and answered every question thrown at him thoroughly. His explantion of the process and results were easily understood and appreciated. Not a high pressure guy at all and even if we can’t follow through with the renovation at this time we most certainly hope to work with him again in the near future.

Dale and Marianne Dengler

Thorough estimate; knowledgeable and friendly!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Scott did a fabulous job sharing the product and explaining the conversion of our tub to a shower to give us an estimate!

Amy

I finally took a bath!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

I had my bathroom remodeled at the beginning of the year and out of fear did not take a bath. My spine was shattered and my neck fused and while I love my bathroom, I was scared taking a bath would still be painful so I waited. Turns out waiting was not smart, my first bath in over 10 years was wonderful and no pain! Bath R Us delivers on it’s promises and I will never doubt them again! Thank you Bath R Us!!

Nancy Fitzgerald

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Matt Weiss guided us through the decision process seamlessly and professionally. I’m looking forward to seeing the final results.

D Rhodes

Tub Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

We are in need of a replacement tub in our guest bathroom and Matt W. was so helpful and knowledgeable explaining the process and materials used. His professionalism and enthusiasm of the product and company is what allowed us the confidence to sign the contract. It was a pleasure working with Matt. Thank you.

Wendy C.

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

My Installer are , Derek,Casey, Jake and Bert . Work with me and they complete a out standing Job. And everything turn out Excellent and what a great Job. Thank You all for working with me , I am a happy Customer Because of these outstanding workers.

Laverne Richardson

Bob Zielinski

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

Bob Z. was exceptional

He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood what and when our bathroom was going to be done!

Now we can’t wait for it to BE done.

Marianne

Shower Install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

Jake and Tanner did my bathroom and it looked amazing definitely recommend requesting them to do your bathroom.

liv

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

We had a full remodel of our master bathroom and it looks AMAZING!

Mike, Junior, and Jaden were tremendous workers everything was done properly, it looks beautiful and everything was cleaned up after their work was done each day! The 3 men were professional as well friendly and cheerful. They are on my A+ list permanently.

Gabe Susan Faieta

Doug and Joel were promp

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

Doug and Joel were promp, courteous and professional. Beautiful finished product.

Lisa Lombardo

Chase and Tom are true professionals who are very thorough and detailed oriented

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

They always arrived on time and had all of the necessary materials. Chase corrected some plumbing and carpentry problems that were done over thirty years ago when the last renovation was completed by the previous owners. They consulted my wife and I in every step of the renovation. The bathtub/shower, new flooring, and new sink and vanity all look wonderful. I would highly recommend using Baths-R-Us if you are looking to redo your bathroom, especially if you live in a century home like we do.

Tom Brownfield

Took pride in their work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

Worked well together. Addressed all our concerns to our satisfaction. Knew their trade. These guys were excellent all three: Gauge, Mike and Nate. Even the sales person Jon was completely honest and followed through to ensure our satisfaction Good company.

Bob Cronin

Bob Z was outstanding!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Very knowledgeable, explained every thing so clearly! I was originally going to get 3 estimates before deciding on the one to go with. But, after Bob’s presentation I decided to go with Bath R Us!

Sherry Drummond

Bob Z is super friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Bob Z is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a true pleasure working with him through the sales process. No pressure, clearly enjoys what he does and believes in his product.

Alan Y

Outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

The two men that removed old bathroom and installed new were every professional and did an outstanding job. They also explained what we needed to take care of our new bathroom. When they finished the job they also made sure everything was cleaned up

Dennis Kwiatkowski

Justin did a good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2023

Justin did a good job doing work at my friends house he made sure he got the right colors and other stuff like how it wanted to be done he really cared about my friends well being and gave a good price if anyone needs a shower or bath please ask for him he is wounderful…

Kaylann Mills

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Great experience from salesman Joe to Derek the installer. Our shower looks great! Definitely recommend.

Alan Pipes

Post installation:

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

Post installation:

Day one- Loving the attention to detail without any over and above charges.

Day two- Realizing I can enjoy a shower without the water running.

Day three- TBD…..Jon who’s great idea was it to choose the wall pattern, myself or Michelle’s?

Adam Gullifer

Shower Installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Fabulous job. Looks Great. Could not be happier!! Mike along with Gray did the installation. He is wonderful. Takes his time and makes sure

everything is done right!!! These 2 were incrediblr

Dianne Kukic

Crooked shower doors

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

The materials are fine and the installers were friendly enough, but we had to have the service technician back twice. The first time he had to turn the door bumpers around because they were on backwards. The second time he couldn’t do anything about the door being crooked. I am very disappointed with this expensive project.

Linda

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

From the salesman to the office people to the installers, everything was top-notch! Friendly, polite, courteous, professional. They were absolutely amazing and I love doing business with them. Best part is I got a beautiful bathroom for my mom.

Tracy Beach

I can’t wait to see my new bathroom!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

My husband and I met with Bob Zielinski this evening and we couldn’t be more pleased. Bob was extremely professional and more importantly very knowledgeable about the products and services available.

Mary Ann Brizzolara

Bob was so thorough and professional taking us through every detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Bob was so thorough and professional taking us through every detail. I hate salespeople but Bob was not pushy and extremely helpful. I can’t wait for our new bathroom. I hope the installation experience lives up to the promise. I will update.

Jeffrey Riley

Great job looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Doug the installer did an excellent job

Mike LaSalvia

Bob Z is very knowledgeable about what he is selling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

By the time he left we felt like we just had a 3 hour visit with a good friend.

Kristy Rumer

I have to say there are not enough stars to give my experience this evening with Matt Weiss from Bath R US.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

He was early for our consultation appointment. He was very considerate in calling and letting me know . The whole entire appointment took about an hour and a half. He was very courteous and professional and nicely laid-back. He explained everything to me Everything! He even had a short video on an iPad. I cannot thank Bath R US enough for how easy of a transition This was to contact them set up a consultation appointment and accept an amazing project that I’m super excited about. I live in a condominium and it’s time to update and remodel for longevity.

Jessica W

A wonderful result on our bathroom!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Great workmanship, helpful office staff and phenomenal installers. Thank you Bath R Us.

Laura Conroy

Casey and Derek

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Casey and Derek were a great team for the install.

Lynn Pensinger

New Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Great use of technology and samples. Honest, knowledgeable and trustworthy design consultant Stephen C. A great experience.

Justin Booth

New shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Great presentation and use of technology. Honest and knowledgeable design consultant.

Justin Booth

shower looks great , great from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Matt W came to see us and gave us an estimate for what we needed done. he explained and answered all of our questions.

On 06/09/23 as promised the crew consisting of Junior, Chase and Jayden showed up at our door at 9:30 AM. our job was a smaller one, they worked together like a team . Even seeing that they were missing a couple items they went back to the warehouse to retrieve them and got it done by 5PM.

I would recommend them

Chriss F

They did 2 of our bathrooms last week.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

From Bathrus, we had Dawson Davis who remodeled 2 bathrooms and tub and showers. Dawson was very pleasant to have in our home for 4 days. He did an excellent job on our baths, very pleased with his expertise.

Becky and Mike Femeyer

Final product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

We could not be happier with how our shower and bath turned out. Luke and his crew were absolutely fantastic through the entire process. They communicated everything that was happening and answered all our questions.

The shower and bath look incredible. Luke and the crew were friendly, professional, and took some time to say hi to our puppies who supervised the work. HIGHLY recommend Bath R Us and Luke!!

Joe G

Tub to shower project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

After a comfortable and no pressure quote, Nick Cuffe did a tub to shower conversion. He immediately made sure everything was protected before starting. Once he began, the work was steady, professional and thorough. He asked clarifying questions all along the way to ensure we were satisfied. He also shared his expertise so we could make decisions in real time. Nick is a methodical and perfectionist installer and we immediately had confidence that the work would be perfect-which it was.

Patti and Jim Giomini

Awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

From start to finish, our salesperson and workers were very polite and very efficient. They listened to my request and other than a glitch on equipment, everything was completed in a timely manner. Gate and Nate made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction and cleaned up. I love it. Thank you.

Connie Bloom

Bob Z is just a great guy to work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Knowledgeable, very friendly, and extremely helpful. Just a delightful experience.

Gary Colledge

replacing old show with all new materials.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

crew arrived on time. Took care to cover floors with tarps. Shower was installed as agreement. Crew was friendly and did a good job on my new shower. Left the work area clean and advised me on proper care of the new shower.

Gerald Ferguson

Very Professional and Customer Friendly – A Lost Art

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Matt Weiss was an excellent representation of Bath R Us. He was very professional, but also friendly, to the point where it was almost as if my wife and I had known him for years. It created an immediate comfortability. Matt offered a ‘No Pressure” approach, showed great knowledge of the product and guided us through the entire process by answering any questions that we had, or offering suggestions that were in our best interests and cost effective. We couldn’t be more pleased with Matt as a representative for Bath R Us, and we cannot wait to have our new shower installed!

Mark McClain

Excellent company to work with.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Bob Z. was very helpful and informative. Really sold us on the product. Doug E. and Joel made a beautiful installation of our new shower. They were professional, timely and courteous. Explained each step as they performed and got our input where needed. Very good clean-up. We highly recommend Bath R Us.

Gene Kathleen Heskett

tub to shower conversion project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

jeff came to the house for my free estimate. He was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I went with him and his company right away without any hesitation. I cant wait for me new bathroom. Thank You Jeff

joann senich

Great job Matt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Our Design Consultant, Matt W., was straightforward and honest. He gave us options and suggestions/recommendations that fit our budget. He presented well and allowed plenty of time to answer all our questions, nothing felt rushed. Here’s hoping the installation and final product are just as good.

Dave B.

They made our worn out bathroom look like something out of a magazine. Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

I’m just 4 days our 25 year old bathroom was converted into a new walk-in shower space with a new vanity and toilet. The job that Tracy and Tommy did was terrific!!

Thank you BathRUS

Gary Zwiezinski

Bob z was awesome, he made the sell.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2023

Waiting on the install to let you know how that goes, but am confident it will be done professionally and I will be very happy

Paula Allen

i was pleased with the details

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2023

Matt W. came out to provide a quote. I was so pleased with the details he provided to replacing my shower. Looking forward to working with them on the final project.

LaTonia Angel

thank you for such a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Matt W did a great job demonstrating the products they offer. He showed up on time and took his time helping me design my new walk in shower.

Rose M.Keffler

very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Jake and Nate were awesome and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Very professional and appreciate the good cleanup afterwards too

Jenny Roll

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Nick was courteous and knowledgable. Done in the expected timeline.

Lorraine Baughman

great work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Bob Zielinski was our salesman he took his time to make sure we understood the process and answered all our questions. (We had a lot). Went through all the color selections and choices.

Theresa Phifer

Strongly consider them before you choose.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Bob Z. could not have been more pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We felt we were dealing with a family member doing their best to help us through a tub/shower conversion. Completely comfortable, we moved through the presented information and we’re convinced that the product, workforce and process are uniquely superior in a crowded field of providers.

im and Patti Giomini

great job!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Doug did a great job Beautiful bathroom so happy made me cry

M Scaletta

Bob Z is the Man!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

His presentation, his personality, and his Knowledge of remodeling was spot on! He made our day. Thanks Bob!

Miles Wilson

Finished Product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

We updated our garden tub/shower combo to a walk-in shower. BathRUs did a wonderful job.! It took 3 days and each day they arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards and even vacuumed our garage. Thank you for your professionalism and beautiful work! Highly recommend.

Terri Lambert

thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Bob Z. was straightforward, personable and knowledgeable. What a great representative.

ali boron

Outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

These crews were outstanding

Jim Barrett

We are very satisfied and happy with our new acrylic shower and highly recommend Bath R Us for all bathroom projects

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2023

After cordially chatting about baseball and his terrifying rat terrier, Bob Z measured the dimensions of our shower space and then professionally explained our options for a walk-in shower replacement. He thoroughly reviewed the entire process with us while answering all our questions and then provided us a free price quote.

Joe and Mike arrived on time both days for our walk-in shower removal/replacement and were pleasant, professional and efficient for the entire project. Joe and Mike work extremely well together.

Carl Mandoke

Good job, Bob

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Bob Z. was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He could answer all of our questions.

Linda Eich

Gage and Nate installed our new shower today and yesterday!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

All I can say is WOW!!! They were super polite, professional and just all around amazing! Thank you both for doing such a great job and being who you are! I would highly recommend requesting these two young men because when we redo another bathroom down the road they are who we will be using! From being on time, checking to make sure everything was how we wanted it to perfect clean up and getting everything done on time!

Kati White

Awesome job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

Forgot to add pictures just want to say again guy did a awesome job.

debbie welch

Our installers Doug and Joel were amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Very knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with. They did an excellent job and we are very happy with the final product.

Rebecca Z

Gage and Nate were great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

They went above and beyond to insure that the job was completed to our expectations. Very personable, efficient and conscientious.

Would highly recommend.

Rt Rodgers

Excellent company, quality work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Bob Z provided us with an exceptional estimate experience for our shower tub conversion. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He took the time to thoroughly answer all our questions. He was very pleasant individual.

Gary Onysyk

Bathtub was replaced with a walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

Chase and Tom did a good job. Chase was friendly, professional and accommodating.

Mark Kronz

Could not have asked for a better experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

Jon was a great salesman, professional and detailed with product information. Doug the installer was fantastic and efficient.

P Menard

Gage & Nate were simply the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

They showed up at a reasonable time, were friendly, worked efficiently, took care to not damage my home, cleaned up thoroughly each day,& addressed all my concerns. They simply were the best and I appreciated it

LooLou

Bob Z is just a great guy to work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Knowledgeable, very friendly, and extremely helpful. Just a delightful experience.

Gary Colledge

Master Bathroom Re-Model

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Filled out an online interest card in February. Within minutes, we we had a response. By weeks end, we were having a stress and hassle free consultation with design consultant, Chuck Iafelice. Date and time of the meeting was when it worked with our schedule. Bath R US couldn’t have been more flexible and easy to schedule! Within a month, Bath R US had contacted us about instal! From start to finish, Bath R US had our bathroom installed within 48 hours! From our initial inquiry to the job being complete, Bath R US was easy and professional! Highly recommend!

Ernie Zsebik

Bob Z. Is a great salesman for Bath R Us

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

We met with Bob Z. to discuss a master shower remodel. Bob is professional, knowledgeable about the company & its products.

After talking awhile about what we were hoping to achieve, Bob inspected the old shower we want to replace, took measurements, & photos.

We discussed options, looked at samples, & viewed completed projects on Bob’s IPad. Bob answered all of our questions.

Bob is friendly & patient. We never felt rushed or pressured while discussing the many options & pricing.

After talking with several other contractors we decided to sign a contract with Bath R Us . Bob took the time to explain the whole process involved with our shower remodeling project. We based our decision on the quality & ‘one stop ‘ shopping offered by this company. We look forward to the completion of our new shower.

We recommend meeting with Bob Z. to discuss Bath R Us bathroom remodeling.

Don & Sandy Majba

First visit for a bathroom remodel.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Vincent was here to give us a quote on a bathroom remodel. Vincent is very knowledgeable on the product and the work that will be done. No pressure and Vincent answered all our questions.

We were very impressed and look forward for the remodeling to begin.

Linda McCarthy

3/27/23 Our installer finished up today.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

The shower looks beautiful. Josh was a real nice, polite, friendly guy and a hard worker. He kept me updated every step of the way and was able to answer all my questions as the professional that he is.

JEAN GARNETT

I can hardly believe this is my home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2023

Bath r us completely replaced my upstairs bath in 4 days as well as my downstairs bathroom floor. Gage and his team of Nate and Andy along with help from Chase and Kie (my bad if I misspelled anyone’s names) were friendly and professional. Everyday they cleaned up and Gage walked me through the job at the end.

Angela Bruehler

What a fantastic experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

Thank you Bob Zelinski. We appreciate your thoroughness. Being in the service industry I understand how important it is to trust the individual you are working with. In your brief visit we feel 100% confident in the investment we are making and working with BATH R US.

8reynard

Bob Z knocked it out of the park!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2023

Wonderful sales rep to represent your company. We can hardly wait for our bathroom remodal to be complete!

Kim Butcher

Bob was very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

was easy to explain everything, would recommend him and bath r us just to let you know josh did a fantastic job on our shower remodel, great job josh,looking great,would recommend josh and bath r us,great company

Jerome Augustin

This review is on behalf of Nick Schoenfield.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

Mr. Schoenfield, how was your experience with BathRUs? Excellent craftsmanship. The installer went above and beyond what was required.

Doug Ebie

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

After cordially chatting about baseball and his terrifying rat terrier, Bob Z measured the dimensions of our shower space and then professionally explained our options for a walk-in shower replacement. He thoroughly reviewed the entire process with us while answering all our questions and then provided us a free price quote.

Carl Mandoke

Visit from Bath R Us rep

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

We were very happy to have Vincent stop by for our estimate. This is our 2nd shower update using Bath R Us. We are still very happy with the first job performed. Vincent gave us a detailed review of products, workmanship, and pricing in a very professional manner for our next project. Highly recommend Vincent. All questions answered to our satisfaction. Steve and Barb Dermer Oregon, Oh

Steve and Barbara Dermer

Leaving this review for Kenny Rashke.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

He dose not have the ability to leave one. He is very happy with his bathroom remodel.

Josh

Very positive experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

A J came and gave us an estimate today. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Kati White

Very happy with the results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

JR and Jayden did a total remodel of my bathroom. They were very polite and always punctual.

Sharon Moss

Stephen was very responsive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

Stephen was very responsive

Sam Patel

We appreciate all the insight and help.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

Bath R Us was extremely beginner friendly. New home owners and pir first bathroom remodeling ever. Helped to walk us through the whole process. Clear knowledge of there field we can buy with confidence. Thanks to Stephen for all the time effort and energy. We appreciate all the insight and help.

Bryan “BryFlei” Fleischman

Thank you for a great visit!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

We had a fantastic meeting with Stephen. He was on time, professional, did not pressure, and was confident in his product with a fair price. Thank you for a great visit!

Greg Pflugh

Brian was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

Brian was great! He was very informative about the product, and we are so excited for our new walk-in shower.

Kimberly Nees

Brian was very professional and very friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Brian was very professional and very friendly. We switched over to your company.

Can’t wait to see finished product!!!

Laura Green

My wife and I are very happy with the results as well as the entire process.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Great experience with Brian. Knowledgeable and great to work with!

Update:

We had 2 bathrooms done. 1 tub and 1 shower. Derek, Tanner, and Tommy did the work. They were on time for each day, took care to lay down drop cloths and cleaned up each day. I looked closely at their work and couldn’t find any flaws. Both bathrooms look beautiful. My wife and I are very happy with the results as well as the entire process. Still 5 star review. Thanks one and all.

Gary

We feel we will be happy with your product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Bob Z. was very personable. He made the sales process very easy. We feel we will be happy with your product.

Joyce Geiger

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, & Pennsylvania

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 

$1500 OFF

+ LOW TO NO MONTHLY PAYMENTS
*Restrictions Apply

By clicking this “get quote”, I consent to receive autodialed and/or prerecorded calls, text messages, and emails from Bath R Us to verify my contact information, provide information about my account and/or purchases, and/or advertise its products and services, at the phone number provided above, including my wireless number if provided, even if my number is currently listed on any state, federal or internal Do Not Call list. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase, and I can instead call 855-592-2284 to arrange for a free estimate. I understand that I may revoke this consent at any time by contacting Bath R Us at info@bathrus.com.

4.9

Sale Ends Soon! 

$1,500 Off + Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply

By clicking this “get quote”, I consent to receive autodialed and/or prerecorded calls, text messages, and emails from Bath R Us to verify my contact information, provide information about my account and/or purchases, and/or advertise its products and services, at the phone number provided above, including my wireless number if provided, even if my number is currently listed on any state, federal or internal Do Not Call list. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase, and I can instead call 855-592-2284 to arrange for a free estimate. I understand that I may revoke this consent at any time by contacting Bath R Us at info@bathrus.com.

4.9
4.9/5