Reviews

Read what our customers have to say

Sale Ending Soon 02-01-2022

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers & 18 Mos Same as Cash*

5-Star Ohio Bath Remodeling

5/5
Home » Reviews

Bath R Us Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)

New shower

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Just got our new BATHrUS shower..Doug and Mike were terrific installers. Very skillful duo. I saw the ad on TV and it was as easy as they say it is. No one could beat their pricing and no need to deal with several contractors…One stop shopping..I love it!!

Jerry C.

Bert is Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Bert Rodriguez was wonderful to work with in designing our project. He listened carefully to our needs and explained things very clearly. His prior construction experience gave us an option we had not even considered and that solidified our decision to go with Bath R Us. Knowing the product is made in the US was equally important. Bert is friendly and professional to work with and would recommend him highly.

Cindy and Greg

Shower Replacement Quote

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

AJ visited us to better understand our situation and to give us a quote. He took the time to understand our unique needs and explained to us what Bath R Us could provide. He made suggestions and showed us options that helped us to decide what we should ultimately do. We ended up signing with AJ and are looking forward to our new shower!

Jeff K

bathroom makeover

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

your crew just finished up on my bathroom yester, 12/8/2021. your crew Nick and Matt were professionals all the way. they worked great together and communicated with me on everything. they put tarps down so they didn’t get anything on the floors. i don’t know how often your crews get praised but two thumbs up. AND the shower is awesome. we couldn’t have asked for anything better. my wife and i will certainly tell everyone about Bath R Us.

lee and polly frazee

Very very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Doug and JR did my bathroom remodel and they did an amazing job! They were timely, friendly, and very professional!!! They gave me an overview after every days work! When they were finished they walked me through everything that they did and instructed me on how to care for my née bathroom! I would highly recommend Baths R Us for all of your bathroom remodeling projects! Thank you so much I am very very happy!

Sandra R

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Ben Luca took the time to hear our needs before we moved forward. Loved his help. Kenny and Gage were great. If I had anything else done I would want this team again. The finished results and what they started with

Bonne S

Friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Ben Luca is an exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable representative of Bath R Us. I loved how down to earth and real this guy is. He explained the entire process from start to finish and helped me make the best decisions for my needs. He also provided excellent financing options. I would recommend Ben to help anyone with bath needs.

Diane D

Friendly and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Doug was friendly and professional. He listened to our needs and had great suggestions. We are excited to have a long overdue project done.

Tatiana M

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

We had Kyle come out to give us a quote for our bathroom remodel. He showed up on time and was very polite and professional. He took his time to go over pricing, financing and all of the options for different styles. He answered all our questions and was able to get everything taken care of for us before he left.
I highly recommend Kyle to come out if you are looking to remodel your bathroom. He is extremely knowledgeable and will definitely guide you in the right direction.

Milissa T

Would highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Excellent process from start to finish. Great meeting to design and they were here to work a month ahead of estimated time. Work was perfect and they helped with any concerns we had. Would highly recommend them and their work. Might have them back later for a second bathroom install.

Joshua G

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Akron, Cleveland, & Ohio

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 02-01-2022

$1000 OFF

+ 18 Mos Same as Cash*