Reviews

Read what our customers have to say

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2022

$1,000 Off + Low To No Monthly Payments
*Restrictions Apply

5-Star Ohio Bath Remodeling

5/5
Home » Reviews

Bath R Us Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 174 reviews)

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

Installation was very professional. Matthew Y. took the time to explain how to care and clean our new shower. Very pleased with the results.

Janelle D

Options and sales consultant

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

I had my consultation from Rob today! I was delighted by color choices and options and Rob’s thoroughness. He took extra time with me and it was a seemless process to get a dream project up and running! He made calls as well, about product to help with decisions. Thank you Rob, for being extra friendly and patient and your extra knowledge and experience really helped!

Christine Cruz

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Guys did great!

Rita Flory

Amazing new shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Our new shower is beautiful. Josh was so careful and precise. He made sure everything was clean when he left every day. He is a very pleasant and personable guy who made sure everything was perfect.

Cathy Stanton

Most exacting installation and extremely conscientious

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Josh did a fabulous job installing- he took just care making sure we approved of each step and where we wanted shelves etc before doing anything. He’s also very personable!

Cathy Stanton

Rob was my salesperson, professional, informative, and best of all, NOT PUSHY!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Rob was my salesperson, professional, informative, and best of all, NOT PUSHY! I’ll update with my beautiful installation…can’t wait!

Joani Smith

KUDOS to Bruce and James!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I’m writing this review just a few hours after our tub to shower conversion. I have not used the shower just yet, but it looks great! Our installers, Bruce and James, meticulously measured everything and cautiously maneuvered throughout our home paying close attention not to disrupt anything. I particularly appreciated that because I have lots of plants and several wallpapered accent walls. They both were professional, polite, knowledgeable, extremely clean, timely, and they took time to answer my questions until I fully understood. Thanks to Bruce and James, our renovation was seamless and I have complete confidence that everything was properly installed and we will enjoy the beautiful shower. It’s a rarity to have such a pleasant experience with an installation, but heads ups to BathsRUs for assigning such a professional crew to our project! You will win if you request Bruce and James to complete your project! Oh, I have to mention that they left my garage looking much cleaner than it was before they came! I do have concerns with the manner the sales manager handled an issue with an item that my original salesman allegedly did not properly order. The company seems to be winning with their installation crews, but I’m not very impressed with the sales team.

Joe and Crystal Craig

We highly recommend them for quality and performance

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Met with our salesperson (Bert), explained the whole process from beginning to end on upgrading our bathroom. No stone was left unturned. We felt very comfortable with he as our salesperson/designer and Baths R Us as our installer. Made in America products was a big bonus, plus knowing just how high grade all the building materials will be and how well trained everybody will be installing. Can’t recommend Bert enough if you’re looking to upgrade your bathroom to the next level. Bert and Baths R Us are a quality organization you can trust and they guarantee their work. A+ Update 10/26/22 Doug & Mike were consummate professionals and did a wonderful job installing our new bathroom shower walk-in. We highly recommend them for quality and performance. Added pictures of before and after…

Hans Behnke

The best part is that the cost is within our budget! We look forward to moving forward and getting a lovely bathroom update!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Just finished meeting with Rob Hanna and signed a contract for our bathroom remodel. Working with Rob made the whole process easy and pain free. We were impressed with Rob’s knowledge about the work to be done and the quality of product they use. The best part is that the cost is within our budget! We look forward to moving forward and getting a lovely bathroom update!

Mary Petro

I would highly recommend Bath R Us.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

What a fantastic experience working with Bath R Us. had been. Met with them on 8.11.22 and install was finalized today 10.25.22. Quality professional and great team and a dream come true for me. Thank you. Thank you Bob, Traci , Joe and Tommy. I would highly recommend Bath R Us. Sharon

Sharon Klonowski

Bert was great! Thank you Bert!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Our family worked with Bert Rodriquez, the sales representative from BathrUs. Bert came to our home and in the single visit he not only helped create our bathroom remodel, but he worked through the pricing process to help us come to a price quote that worked best for our family. We are super excited for the new bathroom Install. Bert was great! Thank you Bert!

Happy DiCenso

Ee couldn’t be happier with our decision!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Our salesperson, Bert Rodriguez, was attentive, patient and educated us on our options when seeking to covert our fiberglass tub and shower into a walk-in shower. He was not pushy, answered my many questions via text and never rushed my personal decision process. It was obvious he stands by his products and the company’s methods for installation and care of the customer along the way. My husband and I sat through many presentations before deciding on Bath R Us. And we couldn’t be happier with our decision!

Wendy Callahan

Installer Josh

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

This review is JUST for our installer josh. He came to install shower our surround. He was very knowledgeable, very courteous, and did an outstanding job. You’re very lucky to have someone with his knowledge. I will however be doing another review regarding your sales department and how they handle clients when issues arise.

Christina Davis

The install crew, Jake,Junior and Nate did a wonderful job and were very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

The install crew, Jake,Junior and Nate did a wonderful job and were very professional!

Charles Honeck

New tub and tub surround

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

We are very pleased with new tub and the tub surround. Josh did an excellent job and was very professional.

Ellen Phillips

We are looking forward to a new look for our home!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Bobby Z, is a very nice man. He is very thorough and definitely did not act like a person who was just trying to make a sale. My wife and I really enjoyed his presentation. We are looking forward to a new look for our home!

Danny Eafford

Can’t wait to get my new walk-in shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Bob Z. did a great job of explaining the quality of the materials used in making the walk-in shower, how it is pretty much maintenance FREE due to the “silver ions” added to the acrylic, plus the shower base floor is solid. No “bouncing floor” while you are in the shower! I was extremely impressed with the presentation and the company. Can’t wait to get my new walk-in shower!

Marilyn Nichols

When we are ready to have the work done I will be contacting him.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Bob Zielinski was great. He came in and explained the product perfectly. He presentation was very good. He was very friendly and answered every question we had. When we are ready to have the work done I will be contacting him.

Deanna Paniguttti

Bathroom transformed from dull and dreary to clean and bright

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

We love our new bathroom – amazing transformation – from dull and dreary to clean and bright. The tub and wall surround are smooth and so easy to wipe now. The installers, Derek, Jake and Jayden did a superb and efficient job as they completely removed and replaced everything in the bathtub/shower area. They were very professional, courteous, hardworking and considerate. Everything looks great, is 100% improved from our previous bath and is more functional, with easier access to bath items and safer; the shelves and grab bars were placed in perfect locations. The crew covered the floor and steps from entry into our house to the bathroom. There was minimal noise and they cleaned up each day. Derek and crew also installed new flooring, a new vanity and sink, mirror and over the toilet cabinet, as well as baseboards. We also love the sliding window Tracy and Trevor installed; gives natural light, saving on electricity. We are very pleased with the quality of all the products and workmanship and installation. Also, months before the renovation, salesperson, Bob Zielinski came and explained everything about the company, the products and guided us through choosing color combinations. He was personable and informative. In addition to the installers, Derek, Jake and Jayden, salesperson Bob Z, window installers Tracy and Trevor, everyone we spoke with at Bath R Us – Kendra, Amanda, Sydney, Michael, Burt were friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you!

Linda Young

Doug and Mike were very professional and performed the reformation of our bathtub unit to full shower installation in fine fashion.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Doug and Mike were very professional and performed the reformation of our bathtub unit to full shower installation in fine fashion.

Thomas Mohr

He had an answer for every question.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Bob Z was very professional, ontime, polite and was very thorough in his explanation of what would be done to my bathroom shower refinish. He had an answer for every question.

Toni Saunders

Bath to walk in shower conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2022

I can’t say enough about this company, the guys Jake and Jr. are exceptional they know there stuff, very professional and friendly. They came right in and got to work and kept me in the loop the whole time. Even had there production manager out to make sure I was happy and to check on the progress. The finished product is more than what I thought it would be and I love it. I highly recommend Bath R Us!!!!!!

Sherry Pyles

Rob Hanna from Bath R Us did an excellent job explaining to me about the company, their philosophy, and their products.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2022

Rob Hanna from Bath R Us did an excellent job explaining to me about the company, their philosophy, and their products. I chose Bath R Us because Rob did not make me feel like I was just another job to tack on to the list. Rob showed me the value in what they had to offer and I truly believe Bath R Us is gonna knock this out of the park. I can’t wait to show you my new shower.

Keyamonte Pickings

Initial Consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Jon was very helpful and walked us through the process. He also was wonderful with our dog which means a lot to us. We are looking forward to working with Bath R Us.

Jennie

Tracy and his team did an awesome job with the remodel of the bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Tracy and his team did an awesome job with the remodel of the bathroom. The only problem is that the salesman does not tell you all the things you will have to pay for outside of your loan. I was advised when I signed up that I would have to paint, fine and pay an electrician to move my electric outlet down on my wall. I had a window removed and a door removed from the bathroom. I was never told in the beginning to signing up I’d have to also pay for the siding work that needs to be done. I’m aware in remodels extra costs come in play but if I have a loan those costs should be applied to my loan.

Lashaune Browder

Bob Z was professional and responsive.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2022

Bob Z was professional and responsive.

Emily Gloeckler

Joe did out standing job. Joe and crew did a very professional job. The old old farm house did give give some trouble but they handled it.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

No come plants, Joe and crew did a great job. The old farm house did give some trouble but the guys handled it.

Brian meier

This was worth the time and money.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience with Bath R Us. We had Doug and Mike come out to do a full bathroom remodel. They took the time necessary to do a complete, clean, and professional job. They communicated each step of the way and made sure each step was done properly before moving to the next step. They had great attention to detail and a true passion for this industry. They always made sure to check with the customer for small changes and details. We truly trusted these guys inside our house and would trust them with any future projects. This was worth the time and money.

Frank Broski

Everything went as planned.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Just met with my Bath R Us sales representative Bert Rodriguez. Burt was extremely knowledgeable as we discussed all my bath remodel options. Straightforward and honest. Would highly recommend Bert to anyone thinking of a bath remodel, big or small. Baths R Us just completed my bathroom remodel. Everything was great from start to finish! Brothers Shad and Jacob did an excellent job with the demo and installation work. They were very friendly, hard working, and professional. No surprises. Everything went as planned.

B L

I highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

I chose Bath R Us for the positive reviews, quality, and attention to detail and they did not disappoint. Very professional in answering my questions and in keeping me informed throughout the process. Job well done!! I highly recommend.

Ray Burt

I had my bathtub replaced with the shower Josh the installer did a wonderful job I’m very pleased with his work.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

I had my bathtub replaced with the shower Josh the installer did a wonderful job I’m very pleased with his work.

Derek

We are so excited for our new walk-in shower and bathroom countertops and sinks!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2022

Bob Z was fantastic! He was on time and spent over 3 hours with us. We are so excited for our new walk-in shower and bathroom countertops and sinks!

Lisa Wyatt

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2022

Our installer Josh was very professional and provided high quality craftsmanship. He was very diligent in making sure the rest of our home was kept clean and uninterrupted. Very happy with our new walk in shower.

Joann Castelli

A New Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

A friendly and smiling rep met me at my front door to help me select a new bath that I would love. My rep’s name is Bob Zielinski. He was very kind and easy going to help me through the process of making my bathroom dreams come true. Every customer should have a rep like Bob.

Jan

Bath to Shower Conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Bob Zielinski was an absolute professional, and I should know because I am a professional building inspector. He took the time to explain the process from beginning to end, which includes the materials that will be used, and that is what the other installation company’s lack, because it’s so important to understand the installation process and the time the project will take from beginning to end. He fully understood the importance of professionalism, from not only the company’s standpoint, but the homeowner as well. That’s rare and so appreciated from this homeowner. Excellent job ‘BathRUs’, I would highly recommend you without hesitation to friends and family.

Christopher Rogers

Install

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Derek and Jake were efficient!! They were here when they said they would be here, they explained what they were doing, and they cleaned up everyday before they left. They had my entire bathroom done in less then 3 days!!! I was super impressed and my bathroom looks amazing!!!

Angela Perry

Bath remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Jr. & Tanner were great remodeling my shower unit. Both guys were professional & super nice & helpful. Great customer service..easy to talk to & answers all my questions.

David B. Fidler

Shower remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Jr and Tanner have done a great job remodeling our shower. I would highly recommend Bath R Us for anyone that need a new shower. Jr was great.

Jim Fletcher

Super Satisfied customer here

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Joe Yates remodeled our tub/shower combo into a floor to ceiling shower a few months ago and we absolutely love it. Very nice and respectful man. Never late. Thank you Joe!

The Bowers

Great service, presentation and knowledge.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Bob Hanna was very pleasant to work with for a quote and a plan!

Cindi Cobb

I feel confident that I have hired the best company, Bath R Us, to give me the best quality, and I can not wait for it to happen!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

I am excited to share that I just signed a contract with Bath R Us to do a complete stand-in shower replacement. My sales rep, Bob Z, was so personable, so professional, so knowledgeable, and very thorough. He left no stone unturned. He addressed all my concerns, and answered all my questions. Also, even though I have never met the owners of Bath R Us, Chad & Stephanie, I feel like I know them, and I really like them, because Bob Z spoke so highly of them, and referred to them so often, that I felt like they were sitting with us at the table. He shared all my concerns with Chad after leaving my home, on a Sat afternoon, and together they worked out a proposal for me, that Bob Z shared with me before the day was done!! That showed me that this company really cares about the customer, and that is very important to me. I feel confident that I have hired the best company, Bath R Us, to give me the best quality, and I can not wait for it to happen!! I will be back to show the before and after pics, and I know you are going to be impressed!!!

Linda Martin

Courteous and very professional, would highly recommend Bath R Us

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Doug and Mike did an excellent job installing our new shower .Courteous and very professional, would highly recommend Bath R Us

Linda Augustin

Bob also helped with choosing which colors and patterns would work best together.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Bob Z arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He is also very knowledgeable of the products offered. He brought plenty of samples so I could choose what really looked best in my bathrooms. Bob also helped with choosing which colors and patterns would work best together. Thanks Bob!

Nancy P

Bob Z. Was very professional, easy to talk to, and very informative on every aspect of the product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Bob Z. Was very professional, easy to talk to, and very informative on every aspect of the product

Sandy Loczy

I would also like to say that I contacted 4 remodelers and Bath R Us was the only to follow thru.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

I would like to give Bob Z a 5 star review. His presentation was thorough and detailed. He went over the quality of their product and what differentiated them from the competition. We were not able to use them but it had nothing to do with their company or their product. I would also like to say that I contacted 4 remodelers and Bath R Us was the only to follow thru. Kudos.

Richard Gandolfo

We would highly recommend him and Bath R Us!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Bob Z. was a courteous, professional, and knowledgeable salesman. He was very helpful in helping us design our new bathroom. We would highly recommend him and Bath R Us!

Joe Conte

I will certainly ask for them when I am ready to do the 1/2 bath I have as well.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Doug and Mike were very professional and worked very smoothly. The job was completed on time and I am very, very satisfied with the results as the pictures will show. I will certainly ask for them when I am ready to do the 1/2 bath I have as well.

Richard Sutton

I would highly recommend and have recommended to a coworker looking to start his bathroom project.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

We couldn’t be more happy with our bathroom remodeling project. From design start to finish, it has exceeded our expectations. Rob Hanna was very knowledgeable about the products offered, assisted us with planning and was always very responsive to any questions we have had along the way. We have had flooring, cabinets, countertop, and the walk in shower we have always wanted. The team did a phenomenal job putting it all together. I love showing it off to our family who walk in and say WOW, how beautiful! I would highly recommend and have recommended to a coworker looking to start his bathroom project.

David Tokarczyk

Would definitely recommend Bath R Us and Josh.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2022

Josh did a great job on my remodel of my bathroom. Really knowledgeable about everything that needed to be done. Went over all he was doing with me. Wow what a difference. Would definitely recommend Bath R Us and Josh.

Loren Hall

Helped us design a beautiful new bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2022

Bob Z was very personable and knew his stuff. Helped us design a beautiful new bathroom.

Gail Trimper

Looking forward to working with Bath R Us.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2022

Met with Rob Hanna today about my bathroom remodel project. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. He walked me through the details of the bathtub/shower to shower only remodel along with new vanity and flooring. He had many samples for me to view and make choices from. Happy with the estimate and I signed the contract. Looking forward to working with Bath R Us.

Terry Macinka

He did an excellent job in the agreed upon timeframe.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Doug was very professional and courteous. He kept me informed at all stages of of the work being performed. He did an excellent job in the agreed upon timeframe.

Patsy Abel

I liked how Bob Z came in was very pleasant, and well prepared

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

I liked how Bob Z came in was very pleasant, and well prepared, and very ambitious, he was very knowledgeable about the products, and warranty information.

Darrell Hubbard

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Doug and Mike were very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Bethany Webber

Thanks again for sending him to our home…

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

Bob Zielinski was an awesome salesman for your company. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a bathroom remodel. Thanks again for sending him to our home…

Darla Culligan

My wife and I are blessed to have such a professional working with us on our future dream shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

Bob Z came by today for our free estimate. He was extremely pleasant to work with and took the time and patience to explain the process/benefits of a bath r us shower remodel. My wife and I are blessed to have such a professional working with us on our future dream shower!

Chris Fulker

We were only going to do one bath but ended up doing both baths.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Rob was great. Well informed. Personable. We were only going to do one bath but ended up doing both baths.

Linda Burke

The new bathrooms look great!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Bath R Us sent Scott Baker of Sleek Interior Home Renovations to install fixtures in two and a half bathrooms. We learned that Scott also paints and does electrical work, so we were able to do a complete remodel of all three rooms at once. Scott and his helper Jeff were friendly, professional and easy to work with. When issues from our original plumbing arose on the project, they walked us in detail through the additional work that needed to be done and showed us their progress along the way. The new bathrooms look great!

Ron McMillan

Great experience, flexible and willing to work in our time frame.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Great experience, flexible and willing to work in our time frame.

Andy Pethtel

I am looking forward to getting started see the bath of mt dreams come true.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Bob Zielinski was the nicest rep. He took his time explaining the process. I am looking forward to getting started see the bath of mt dreams come true.

Janis Kwiatkowski

This company did a great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

This company did a great job. Joe Yates was very professional and im very happy with the work him and his staff did.

Daniel Hall

Rob presented the price for the job with no high-pressure sales tactics. Looking forward to the installation.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

We needed to replace a shower stall. Rob, the salesman, was knowledgeable and professional. The product sold itself. The quality looked to be excellent, and there were many options to choose from. Rob presented the price for the job with no high-pressure sales tactics. Looking forward to the installation.

Tom Alexander

Everything looks great!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Matt and his crew showed up right on time as promised and stayed all day to complete the job. Everything looks great!!

Chuck Scaminace

He made this process fun and quite enjoyable.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

Bob Zielinski was fabulous. He took the time we needed to make decisions without pressuring us to make decisions. He made this process fun and quite enjoyable.

Cher

I would recommend them to anyone who wants to remodel their bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Doug and Mike did a wonderful job on my bathroom. They were very detail oriented and extremely customer service oriented. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to remodel their bathroom.

Tina Lieb

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Very good

Ira Johnson

My husband and I just had a consultation with Bob Z and he did amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

My husband and I just had a consultation with Bob Z and he did amazing! He was very detailed in explaining all of the steps and materials they would use to create the bathroom of our dreams. On top of being professional he was very personable and enjoyable to talk to.

Katy Bunn

We are very pleased Michael Knight

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Doug and Mike did an excellent job on our bathroom. Very skilled and professional. They completed a big job in 4 days. We are very pleased Michael Knight

Michael Knight

Bob Z was an absolute pleasure to work with and Avery was one of the best customer service associates that I have had the pleasure to deal with!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Bob Z was an absolute pleasure to work with and Avery was one of the best customer service associates that I have had the pleasure to deal with!!!!

Christina Davis

Fantastic work, incredibly efficient, work was done in only a few hours and very professional people.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Fantastic work, incredibly efficient, work was done in only a few hours and very professional people.

Antonia Wilk

Salesmanship / product awareness

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I have just signed a contract for a “bath to shower conversion” with Bath R Us. The salesman, Bob Zielinski was very personable, knowledgeable and passionate about his product. This man was not just a product salesman but he also was passionate about his company. He praised the workers that are the “hands on workers / installers and the quality of the products, he also stressed the commitment of the owners of quality+. He spent 2+ hours explaining each and every process from the tear down to installation including the quality of the materials. I look forward to the installation process and hope it is as good as he states it will be. His praise for the owners and installers showed me that he believes in the company and the finished product .

Leonard

Bob Zielinski was very thorough in his explanation of what would be done in our bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Bob Zielinski was very thorough in his explanation of what would be done in our bathroom remodel. He helped us choose all the fixtures and explained the process in an excellent manner. He was on time, extremely polite and professional. Would give more stars ✨ if we could. Thanks Z9 Doug and Mike completed the bathroom and it looks like a new house. They went above and beyond to make the bathroom look like new construction. Very, very happy

Esther Heindel

Would highly recommend them for your new bathroom!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Referred Bob Z to my mom for a bathtub to full walk-in shower conversion. My mom is so excited! Step by step, she was guided. Great professionalism, care and planning. From top to bottom, they are a wonderful company with a great customer service!!! Would highly recommend them for your new bathroom!!!

Gabriel McCready

Bert and Baths R Us are a quality organization you can trust and they guarantee their work. A+

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Met with our salesperson (Bert), explained the whole process from beginning to end on upgrading our bathroom. No stone was left unturned. We felt very comfortable with he as our salesperson/designer and Baths R Us as our installer. Made in America products was a big bonus, plus knowing just how high grade all the building materials will be and how well trained everybody will be installing. Can’t recommend Bert enough if you’re looking to upgrade your bathroom to the next level. Bert and Baths R Us are a quality organization you can trust and they guarantee their work. A+

Hans Behnke

So glad we made that choice!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

We made one choice, and that was to call Bath R Us to look into remodeling our bathroom. It was absolutely the right choice. They called me immediately the morning after I called to set up our consultation, so friendly and professional. Then, Bob Z came out to see us, and not only did we find exactly what we were looking for, the highest quality materials and installation, but it was presented to us in the most informative, lively and pleasant manner. Bob answered all of our questions, made everything easy, and helped us pick out a beautiful bathroom that we can’t wait to have installed! So glad we made that choice!!

Laura Walker

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Referred Bob Z to my mom for a bathtub to full walk-in shower conversion, excellent customer service, care and step by step planning. My mom is so excited!! Highly recommended them; from top to bottom, a great company to work with.

Amanda McCready / Paulette Kruszewski

Big Bathroom Upgrade

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Tonight we chose to do our Bathroom upgrade with Bath R Us! Jon Treml, our Design Consultant, was such a big help! He Listened to all our needs & wants ,and Addressed our questions & concerns with utmost respect & kindness! Really appreciate his time & knowledge in helping us with this project! Looking forward to the finished product! 👍🏼🙌🏼😉

Renee & Simeone D.,

David our Salesperson

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

David, gave us a complete presentation, he walked us through everything that would happen from start to finish, very pleasant to work with.

Karen Carmichael

Bob Zielinski was extremely personable, informative and thorough in our meeting this morning.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Bob Zielinski was extremely personable, informative and thorough in our meeting this morning. He talked us through the whole process of our potential bathroom remodel and was funny and engaging as he delivered the information. We were very pleased with our meeting, and hope we are able to proceed with him!

Meghan Mollohan

Jon our salesman was perfect he explained everything in detail and was a pleasure to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Jon our salesman was perfect he explained everything in detail and was a pleasure to work with.

Marcella Dachtler

Brian was awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Brian was awesome! He was very helpful and understanding of the custom job that we needed done. He made sure that we would be getting exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with Bath R Us.

Lori Myers

Yes I’m making a review for Doug and Mike who did my bathrooms excellent good guys will be there again will recommend this to anybody thank you very much

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Yes I’m making a review for Doug and Mike who did my bathrooms excellent good guys will be there again will recommend this to anybody thank you very much

Horace Sanders

Rob was our sales rep and he did a very good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Rob was our sales rep and he did a very good job. The installers, Derek and Jake, were outstanding. They started on Mon 8/8/22 and finished the afternoon on Tues 8/9/22. The demolition took less than 2 hours and was done without creating a big mess. If one could see them carry out the scrap, it would be obvious that they knew what they were doing. Bathtub was cut into 2 pieces and most of the tile was removed in large wall pieces. The installation was done professionally and looks great. I highly recommend Bath R Us. If you can, get Derek and Jake to do your project. Our project consisted of demo and install walk in shower with bench, shower door, grab bars, and Moen shower unit.

John Gallagher

Bob Z was very professional with a great personality

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Bob Z was very professional with a great personality. He answered all of our questions and was very kind.

Lori Hazel

A safer shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

We were looking to replace our bathtub/shower with a safer walk-in shower. Tonight we met with Chuck from Bath R Us. He immediately understood what we wanted to get done and explained what he would suggest we do. He explained all the features of a shower installed by Bath R Us without trying to upsell us from what we had in mind. If all of the people we come to meet in working with Bath R Us are as professional, knowledgeable, and helpful as Chuck we are sure we will enjoy working with them.

JoAnn Castelli

It was a stress free way to design, select and create a new master bathroom from start to finish.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

What a fantastic experience I had today with Bob Z. His patience and through understanding of what I needed was spot on. It was a stress free way to design, select and create a new master bathroom from start to finish. I cannot wait for the install!!

Sharon Klonowski

We had a great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

We had a great experience! The guys were super nice and polite and knocked out a lot of work in 4 days. We will use them in the future for our other bathrooms.

Gina Spinale

am very pleased with JR, Tanner, and Konner’s work remodeling my bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

I am very pleased with JR, Tanner, and Konner’s work remodeling my bathroom. They built a walk-in shower and installed a new sink and cabinet. The only thing left is to get it repainted. They were very professional and JR made sure and checked with me throughout the process. It only took 2 and 1/2 days for completion. I’d recommend this crew anytime. The only negative was the sales rep. He rushed me and bam I had a loan from All In Credit union. Which charges $8 fee each month if you pay online. I immediately got a loan at my local credit union with a much better interest rate and no payment fees.

Sabrina Lilly

Sales Representative

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Bert Rodriguez is a fantastic representative for Baths R Us. He was friendly and professional. He listened to our needs and offered great suggestions. We are ready to move forward with our bathroom project. Thank you Bert!

Brian & Sue

Bath R Us is a company that stands by their product and really delivers the goods!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Bath R Us is a company that stands by their product and really delivers the goods! Bert Hugh’s sent the most amazing, professional, mannerly, respectful crew to install. The installers Junior and Tanner were knowledgeable, polite, professional, respectful and provided service with a smile. Nice young men. It’s refreshing to see excellent customer service these days. They even worked a 12 hour day. They cleaned up after the project so my bathroom looks flat out amazing and they exceeded all of my expectations. Do NOT hesitate to hire Bath R Us.

Deborah Burries

Would highly recommend Bert to anyone thinking of a bath remodel, big or small.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Just met with my Bath R Us sales representative Bert Rodriguez. Burt was extremely knowledgeable as we discussed all my bath remodel options. Straightforward and honest. Would highly recommend Bert to anyone thinking of a bath remodel, big or small.

B L

upcoming bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

We have contracted with Bath R Us for a new tub/shower installation, as well as new flooring.

Bert was very friendly, personable and professional. He was very punctual and responded quickly to questions/concerns we had following our initial appt. Everything was explained in detail. He listened and gave us the time we needed to proceed with our decision. It was a pleasure to work with him. From the reviews we have seen, and our experience thus far…we anticipate a good experience with installation. We will let you know how that goes!

Scott & Gina T

Bathtub to Shower Conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

My elderly parents have been in need of a walk-in shower for quite some time. I contacted Bath R Us and without delay met with Rob. Rob explained the process in terms that were easy to understand along with the quality of the product that would be used. He took into consideration some other ideas necessary for my parents and was able to include them in the project. Any other questions I have had to contact Rob about, he promptly and professionally returned my calls and answered the questions I had. From our first meeting before a decision was even made, I told him he got 5 gold stars from me. We are looking forward having this shower for my parents. It will definitely make daily life easier for them.

Colleen G.

Excellent service from start to finish!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Starting with our sales rep, Roxy, she was very professional and took the time with us to make sure we made the perfect decision for our new bathroom. We were told 10-12 weeks for the ordering/shipping process, which would have landed us mid August. We were pleasantly surprised when we received the phone call mid July to schedule the install for the following week. Our installers, Matt and Austin, were ABSOLUTELY wonderful!! They kept us involved every step of the installation process, gave recommendations when needed and most importantly made sure they installed shelves and accessories EXACTLY where we wanted them, even when it was recommended in a different position. They were very professional, friendly and respectful of our home. We are very pleased with this company and will HIGHLY recommend them to everyone we know!

Reginald Wright

Put a shower in and looks very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

My bath had no shower in it .we had a half bath . Bath r us put our shower in has a new construction.My sister-in-law had bath r us do her bathroom and I was very impressed in the work they did .So I had Bath R Us do my shower in and they did a great job ,and were very neat and clean,I would recommend to anyone about there work.

Donald Sapp

Shower Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

We had a total shower replacement and the project was a great a success. The installer Joe Yates was a great worker very professional and got the job done early. It looks fantastic. It exceeded all expectations.

Dennis and Beverly Richardson

Excellent Professional Services

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Excellent professional service from the whole team and especially Doug & Mike…they are a Dynamic Duo and gentlemen. They explained everything they were going to do, answered our questions as we went along and completed the project in a timely manner. I recommend anyone who needs a bathroom done use this company and the Dynamic Duo!

Melanie Johnson

Doug and Mike went above and beyond to get this job completed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Doug and Mike went above and beyond to get this job completed. It was a very labor intensive bathroom. They never gave up.

Linda Kolesar

Worked with Bob Z on the consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Worked with Bob Z on the consultation. He was a very friendly sale rep who made a very good pitch, and gave us plenty of options with physical samples and a virtual representation of what our bathroom could be. We are still in the waiting period before the bathroom installation but I am very excited this project to be complete and have had a great experience with the company so far!

Lily Gould

First experience with Bath R Us

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We first contacted Bath R Us just 2 days ago. The phone agent, Kyle was pleasant and helpful. He set up a meeting with sales representative for a convenient time and date. Rob Hanna, our sales representative was exactly on time. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He walked us through all the details of a full bathroom remodel and had many samples of the materials to be used.

We were happy with the estimate and have signed the contract with Bath R Us.

Thanks so much

Ric and Laurie Smith

Looks Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Looks amazing and the installers did a great job. They cleaned up after them selves and were very professional and courteous in dealing with us.

Craig Kuhlman

our new bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Bath-R- Us in Medina Ohio……What can I say except what a great experience. Everyone involved was great. A shout out to Bert , Sid and Kendra for taking care of all our needs. And also the contractors Jerod ,Joe and Gage who did all the great work in our bathroom. What a good group of guys. They can come back to my house anytime to do work. On a scale of one to ten, I give them an eleven.

Neil Clark

We are just getting started and I am so pleased.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

I called Bath R Us last Friday along with two other companies looking to get quotes on a master bath remodel in my condo. One company emailed and said they were busy and would call me. They didn’t. Another company only did tubs and showers, not the complete bath. Bath R Us called back within half an hour of my online request, scheduled a rep to come talk to us the next day. Rob arrived exactly on time. He was very knowedgeable, had everything he needed to complete the sale that day. He had samples and explained the material, worksmanship and philosophy of the company. When we indicated we wanted some to think it over, there was no high pressure or phony” you must take the deal today” talk, just a phone number and a promise to take good care of us if we chose them. He spent 3 hours going over all our options. This was a holiday weekend, but Tuesday we had some concerns about the colors we chose. Rob and his GM worked off and on all day to answer all our questions, including finding actual pictures to show us what it would look like. We won’t begin construction for a few weeks, so I will re-visit this review after we are finished. But I must say , based on what I’ve seen so far, I expect to be highly satisfied with my new bathroom.

Barb Fryman

It’s Now Like a Spa Getaway

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

This review is a little overdue (like by almost a year).

When I was looking to redo my bathroom, I wanted somewhere local, not some national place. My salesman was able to see my vision and offer suggestions to help complete it. Kenny was my one-man install team, and did such an amazing job. At the end of the day, I would never had known he was there, as everything was neat and mostly clean (work makes dust & dirt, it happens). There were a few snags along with way (as with any large project), but everyone I dealt with truly wanted to help. If I had another bathroom project, I would be calling these guys again, for SURE. My horrifying pink bathroom is now like a spa retreat.

Julie

First impressions – signed contract

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We have been discussing adding a tub and updating a second shower. We found lRob to be very professional, we felt no pressure, we enjoyed the presentation and saw the value in the company’s product and method. Obviously, we signed and are excited for the installation. I cannot wait for my soaker tub!! Thank you Rob!!

Laura Scaminace

Sales consultant

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Bob was awesome! Very informative and wait for instillation!

Billie

2 Baths + Laundry room

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

BATH R US (Five Star Review)

The Project: Upgrade the Master bathrooms with a walk-in shower, vanity, toilet and new flooring. Upgrade the small bathroom off the hall with vanity, toilet and new flooring. The laundry room got new flooring. The BATH R US team of Josh and Alex did an excellent job. They were professional, hardworking and precise down to the smallest details. A job well done gentlemen. Thank you very much for your quality craftsmanship.

Robert DeVenny

A pleasure to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We just had Rob Hanna out to finalize our plans for our master bathroom remodel! We are very excited to work with a company who offers top products and service. Rob made the job of choosing the options for our bathroom simple and thorough because he is so knowledgeable about the materials and options they offer. Choosing what we wanted for our remodel was a pleasant experience made easy by Rob’s knowledge and expertise.

Bruce & Mary Petro

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Jr and Derek are very polite and very hard workers. They explained all my questions

Della Flatt

Remodeling bathroom made easy!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We just signed our contract for our bathroom remodel with Rob Hanna. Rob made the whole process easy and pain free. He was very knowledgeable about the products Bath R Us uses and how the work was going to be done! We look forward to getting our bathroom remodeled without going over our budget too! Thanks, Rob!

Mary & Bruce Petro

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Junior and Derek were extremely professional. The work and quality they produced exceeded my expectations. They were very helpful and treated like a quest in my own home.

Dave Castrucci

Skilled and adaptive workers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Matt and Austin were in and out of our house in 2 days. We had a new shower put in and they adapted to unexpected problems along the way. They were also very kind with our animals in the house. Could not have asked for better results.

Joshua Laureano

The work they did was exceptional.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Doug and Mike were about the most professional workers that I have had in my house for a long long time .The work they did was exceptional.

Cindey Henry

Professional and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Bob Z was very professional and knowledgeable about the product! I am very excited to start the remodel

Angie Perry

We look forward to working with them on this project.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Jon and AJ arrived promptly as scheduled. They listened to our ideas and added the needed pieces to design the bathroom to fit our home. It was great to be able to pick the material and design. We look forward to working with them on this project. Brenda & Larry

Larry Prince

Pleased with the information I have been given.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

I met with Bob Zielinski today, and, am pleased with the information I have been given. He explained everything thoroughly, and, was very professional as well as friendly. He sold me immediately on redoing my bathroom.

Margaret Bartsch

Would definitely recommend to others.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Met with Rob today. He is very informative and knowledgeable about the process and products. Would definitely recommend to others.

Bethany Webber

You can’t possibly go wrong!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Bob is an amazing salesman who made our whole experience easy and enjoyable. If you are looking for any form of bathroom remodeling call and ask for Bob. You can’t possibly go wrong!

Mark Abel

Bob Zielinski was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Bob Zielinski was excellent! Very knowledgeable and personable. He worked very hard to meet our requests.

Marcene Hall

If I could give more than a five star rating, I would.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Installers Doug and Mike exceeded my expectations. Flawless work ethic, flawless results. If I could give more than a five star rating, I would.

Patricia W

Bathroom looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Josh and his team did a great job and were very considerate of our newborn. Bathroom looks great!

Matt C

We both felt comfortable in deciding to go with Bath R Us.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

We had a meeting with Bob Zielinski today and he was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We both felt comfortable in deciding to go with Bath R Us.

Maureen Mays

Bath r us shower and floor install

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

I am so happy with my new shower and floor! The installers were Extremely Professional and very neat! The one small hiccup I had was dealt with immediately! I LOVE MY NEW SHOWER AND FLOOR!! Thanks Bath R Us!!!!

Annette

Sales consult

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Just had Bob Zielinski at my home for design & product consultation. Bob answered my questions & is very knowledgeable about his companies product . I give Bob 6 out of 5 stars ! I hate consults of any kind, but he truest made this experience very nice ! Thank you Bob

Kent S.

Bathroom Remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Bob Zielinski is very professional, yet easy to talk with. He explained the history of the company and why they’ve grown so much. There was no pressure to sign that day! His presentation of the products & designs made the selections so easy. We were very pleased with the estimate process! I would recommend Bob to family & friends!

Maureen D.

Bert was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

I am using Bath R Us for a tub/shower conversion. Bert R was the sales representative that worked with me. He was great. He is very knowledgeable about the product and work to be performed. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood how the installation would occur. I would recommend Bert to other customers.

John V.

Very satisfied with the installation and product!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

From the beginning of the process with our salesperson, Roxy, to the completion of the installation, we have been very satisfied. Roxy was very knowledgeable about the products and installation process and was very helpful to us in picking out the type of shower we wanted. Matt & Austin, our installers, were very professional and friendly. They explained each step of the installation and made sure we understood the care of the finished product. We are very happy with our new shower & the new look we have!

Tom Mohler

room remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Junior and Derek did a great job I would recommend them to anyone

Eva Wengstrom

Matt and Austin’s review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Very nice and pleasant. Took there time and didn’t rush and they were very kind. You need more people like Matt and Austin.

Albert and Caroline Amann

Would recommend to everyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Fantastic job by Doug and Mike! Bathroom is beyond beautiful and super pleased with job and constant communication. Would recommend to everyone!

Mary B.

You will be totally satisfied I guarantee!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Bert Rodriguez presented options to me for replacing my tub with a walk in shower. He listened to my likes and don’t likes, in addition to his honesty what would work and wouldn’t work. He respected my budget limitations and at the end of the call, I am extremely pleased and look forward to my new shower. Looking for a no nonsense honest top notch Bath R Us representative ask for Bert! You will be totally satisfied I guarantee!

Barbara W.

Bob made it an excellent experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Bob Zielinski provided a non pressure sales appointment which I really appreciate. He provided all the options and let us make the decisions. Bob made it an excellent experience.

Dan B.

Thanks Bob!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Our Design Consultant, Bob Zielinski, helped us pick out our dream shower design. He was professional, kind, and thorough. We look forward to seeing the results. Thanks Bob!

Lauren C.

We are so excited

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

We could not be more satisfied with our new bathroom from Bath R Us. From the initial consultation (Bert) through the installation (Rhett), the whole process and customer service was on point. Our installer Rhett was beyond phenomenal. He was prompt, kind, highly communicative, and exuded excellent craftsmanship. You can tell he loves what he does. Rhett kept us in the loop about what was going on at all times and frequently made excellent suggestions. We are so excited to use our new bathroom and will continue to recommend Bath R Us to everyone.

Mallory S.

Highly recommend you go with this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

I was very impressed with the product and very happy with the service! Highly recommend you go with this company!

Laura M.

Great craftsmanship!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Thanks Josh and Crew the work was Excellent, Professional and Great craftsmanship! My experience with Bath R Us was the best from consult to finished work!

Charyl W.

Home Run

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Bob Z. is a friendly and professional representative for Bath R Us.

He explained everything to us and answered all of our questions.

I would definitely recommend him to other customers. He knows

the business inside and out. The company is fortunate to have him

on their team.

Suzi and Amy Wilson

Rob H. is very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Rob is very professional, knowledgeable, and is an excellent salesman. I like everyone else can not wait to see the final outcome of the project. Kudos to Rob and Abby for their help. Thank You very much.

Robert Devenny

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Justin and his brother did an incredible job on both of our bathrooms. I would use both of them for any job. They were very professional and efficient. They explained everything they were doing. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Thomas McDonald

Bath to shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Austin and Matt did an EXCELLENT job!

Very professional and friendly workers.

Made sure everything was perfect, explained everything, would definitely hire again.

Darlene

Nice job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

The majority of the project is complete. It really came out nice. Due to some clarifications, the bypass door is yet to be installed, but I am assured it will be installed as soon as it is ready. The installers, Gage and Chase, were professional, polite and personable. As soon as the final details are done, I will add photos.

Jim Brewer

Bob Zielinski

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Bob was very thorough, professional and clearly answered all our questions.

Joy May

Excellent Salesperson

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

NOTE: This is a pre-renovation review, currently predicated entirely upon our sales experience with Bert Rodriguez; I will update this review after work has been completed.

A few weeks back, my wife and I visited the Home and Garden show in Cleveland, at the IX Center. We were in the market for both a new furnace and air conditioner, and potentially a new tub for our master bathroom, as well.

We met–and received sales pitches–from several bath fitting/bathroom remodeling teams, and in the end, took bids from a few, including Bath-R-Us.

While each company that visited our home had points to recommend it, we ended up going with Bath-R-Us for two reasons–and the primary one was the excellent salesmanship, candor, and professionalism of the sales specialist that visited our home, Bert Rodriguez (the other was their capacity for remodeling the *entire* bathroom, as opposed to just replacing the tub).

If you’ve dealt with home improvement operations before, you know that their sales personnel have one goal in mind: to get you contracted for the company they represent to perform (expensive) work on your home. Bert was no different in that regard, but he made the process of reviewing Bath-R-Us’s catalog and available services a comfortable, relaxed experience that was thoroughly enjoyable, even if the end goal was ultimately the same (other salespeople who visited our home were polite and professional, but the experience felt more like going down a checklist than really talking through our project, as we did with Bert).

Bert is deeply knowledgeable about Bath-R-Us as a company (he was able to rattle the company’s history off from memory, which I personally find pretty impressive), and demonstrated not only a solid grasp of the product catalog, but a level of candor regarding the realities of a full bathroom remodel that surprised me (and this is an absolute positive for Bath-R-Us as a company; while honesty about costs, time-frames, and avoidance of scope-creep might put some potential customers off, the level of reassurance I felt at Bert’s honesty and directness left me *very* comfortable in signing off on the work to be done–and confident in the soundness of investing a fairly significant amount of money in that work, too).

Bert is personable without being obsequious, quick to answer questions (without answering them quickly, if that makes sense; he takes the time to make sure the customer understands exactly what they’re getting into, and what their options are), and a dab hand at pairing product lines/color options so that the customer can see what various combinations are going to look like without having to resort to the limited real estate of an iPad screen.

The long and the short of it is that if you’re considering doing business with Bath-R-Us, Bert’s an excellent choice as your first point of contact with the sales team. I’m sure all of Bath-R-Us’ personnel are excellent, but if I ever have another bathroom that needs work, I’ll be asking for Bert first.

Further update upon completion of work.

Jason Redmon

Bathroom Remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

My sales rep Bob Z did an excellent job in explaining the process. He was very personable,professional and knowledgeable. It really was a great experience and I look forward to meeting with him again.

DeJona Davis

Amazing product and service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Bert sold us on the product and Rhett was an amazing installer. We love our new shower. It is beautiful and works so much better then our old one did. Thank you for your great product and service.

Martha Konzelman

Walk in shower replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Bob Z. was very nice to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient and answered all our questions. I can’t wait to see the finished product.

Renee Siegfried

As Promised … WONDERFUL RESULTS

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Thank you Bert Rodriguez and Rhett! We are delighted with our tub to shower conversion! Bert did a great job with design (see January review) and Rhett did an outstanding job doing the replacement work. Rhett is A-1, especially for his abilities in dealing with an “old home” where nothing is level. His construction experience was certainly a great asset. Rhett was very friendly, went over progress each day and a final walkthru. He kept his work area clean/uncluttered. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bath R Us and Bert and Rhett! We are extremely pleased. Thank you

Cindy and Greg

Great job 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Thank you Matt and Austin for doing such a great job on my walk in shower ☺️

Ken and Cindy Jones

Top-notch salesman

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

I had the sales rep Kyle come out he was a top notch salesman. He went to work working with me on getting a handicap shower lined up.

Ronnie LeGrande

Bathroom conversion tub to shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Bob Z was very personanable. He explained everything and answered all my questions without hesitation. I an excited to see the finished product. And appreciated the time that Bob took with me.

Sharon.Sanker

Fabulous job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Doug and Mike did a fabulous job on my bathroom remodel. Every aspect of the remodel work was completed professionally and with detail of a real craftsman with strong emphasis of perfect finish .I would recommend their work and this product to everyone.

Gerald Barczyk

I am glad I called them.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

The installers came and completed an beautiful, professional job in a very short time. I am glad I called them.

Don Matthews II

Thanks Bob!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

So we had “Bob” come out and give us the rundown on converting our “handicapped accessible” bathroom into an actual ADA compliant bathroom that any wheelchair bound person would appreciate. As I had done some research prior to his visit, the sticker shock wasn’t bad. I would rather pay for quality than deal with mediocre service and products. Bob wasn’t your “typical” salesman. He was more like, shall we say, an All-Star that knocked it out of the park with his knowledge of the products, installation, and even had some interesting facts regarding the history behind this family owned company and the products they use. We feel as if we have a new friend that I would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks Bob!

BETH SCHMALE

Can not wait to get this project started.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

I just finished my sit down with Bob Zielinski from BATH R US about redoing my 2 bathroom. I have never been educated on the science of what is required in remodeling of a bathroom the correct way. He was very knowledgeable of the company, the material that would be used and why such material would be used and the history behind the success of the companies that would be participating in transforming my bathroom in a “Dream come True”. I am looking forward to working with this company, he informed me how to proceed with my project in the best way. We sat and talked about Life in general I am very happy to have sat down with him and can not wait to get this project started.

Anthony Jones

Looking forward to seeing the finished project!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

We had a consultation/quote visit with Bob Zielinski to replace our bathtub and tub surround. Not only is Bob very personable but he is also very knowledgeable regarding the products that are offered and the company that he represents. After he presented what Bath R Us has to offer he answered all of the questions that we had without hesitation. We will be very comfortable doing business with Bath R Us and Bob. Looking forward to seeing the finished project!

Dawn McArthur

Great First Impression!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Ben Luca is a great representative for Bath R Us! He was willing to meet with us at the warehouse and show us the different materials and how they were made. He answered all our questions and came out the next day with a sample and took measurements. We signed our contract and are anxiously awaiting our installation. Very easy process!

Sue K

tub replacement with shower stall

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Nick & Justin did amazing job. Clean, professional, careful of our home. Just a GREAT job and made some suggestions that were helpful on where to place our accessories. Would recommend they to anyone looking for a bathroom upgrade. All in all very satisfied with the installers & the product, that is MADE IN AMERICA!

Sam & Christine

Awesome total gut out bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

I have an old home and had to completely gut out our bathroom. Baths R Us did a fantastic job and on time everyday and cleaned up after themselves. I am so satisfied with my bathroom. Only in a few days time and it is awesome 👌

Rob and Lori Smith

Bob Zielinski

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Bob is a great salesman, very knowledgeable, and nice to talk to.

Nancy Haecker

Bath/Shower Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Roxy was amazing, knowledge (about the product, installation, etc) and so fun!!!

Alicia

Quote on replacing bathtub with walk-in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Joe was GREAT!!! He took the time to explain what Bath R Us is about as a company. He listened to our thoughts and ideas and did a great job of helping us design the perfect shower!

Tony and Shannon

Shower Install

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Loved our sales representative, Roxy. She did a great job on her presentation. Looking forward to the new shower!

Paul Burgett

Beautiful walk-in shower!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Kenny came to our home and did an amazing job of renovating our 100-year old bathroom with a beautiful new walk-in shower. His experience and expertise made it easy for him to work through the “surprises” of an older bathroom. The end result is exceptional!! We would recommend Bath R Us and Kenny for anyone looking for a remodel!! Thank you, Kenny!!

Debbie R.

Bert in Sales is AWESOME!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

We live in Auburn Township and updated both our Master Bath and kids bathroom. So impressive. Our kids bath was completed perfectly in 2 days and the Master bath was finished in 3! It was terrific! I highly recommend! Bert is fantastic and explained everything to the T!

Amanda and Brad Eberhart

New shower

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Just got our new BATHrUS shower..Doug and Mike were terrific installers. Very skillful duo. I saw the ad on TV and it was as easy as they say it is. No one could beat their pricing and no need to deal with several contractors…One stop shopping..I love it!!

Jerry C.

Bert is Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Bert Rodriguez was wonderful to work with in designing our project. He listened carefully to our needs and explained things very clearly. His prior construction experience gave us an option we had not even considered and that solidified our decision to go with Bath R Us. Knowing the product is made in the US was equally important. Bert is friendly and professional to work with and would recommend him highly.

Cindy and Greg

Shower Replacement Quote

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

AJ visited us to better understand our situation and to give us a quote. He took the time to understand our unique needs and explained to us what Bath R Us could provide. He made suggestions and showed us options that helped us to decide what we should ultimately do. We ended up signing with AJ and are looking forward to our new shower!

Jeff K

bathroom makeover

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

your crew just finished up on my bathroom yester, 12/8/2021. your crew Nick and Matt were professionals all the way. they worked great together and communicated with me on everything. they put tarps down so they didn’t get anything on the floors. i don’t know how often your crews get praised but two thumbs up. AND the shower is awesome. we couldn’t have asked for anything better. my wife and i will certainly tell everyone about Bath R Us.

lee and polly frazee

Very very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Doug and JR did my bathroom remodel and they did an amazing job! They were timely, friendly, and very professional!!! They gave me an overview after every days work! When they were finished they walked me through everything that they did and instructed me on how to care for my née bathroom! I would highly recommend Baths R Us for all of your bathroom remodeling projects! Thank you so much I am very very happy!

Sandra R

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Ben Luca took the time to hear our needs before we moved forward. Loved his help. Kenny and Gage were great. If I had anything else done I would want this team again. The finished results and what they started with

Bonne S

Friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Ben Luca is an exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable representative of Bath R Us. I loved how down to earth and real this guy is. He explained the entire process from start to finish and helped me make the best decisions for my needs. He also provided excellent financing options. I would recommend Ben to help anyone with bath needs.

Diane D

Friendly and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Doug was friendly and professional. He listened to our needs and had great suggestions. We are excited to have a long overdue project done.

Tatiana M

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

We had Kyle come out to give us a quote for our bathroom remodel. He showed up on time and was very polite and professional. He took his time to go over pricing, financing and all of the options for different styles. He answered all our questions and was able to get everything taken care of for us before he left.

I highly recommend Kyle to come out if you are looking to remodel your bathroom. He is extremely knowledgeable and will definitely guide you in the right direction.

Milissa T

Would highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Excellent process from start to finish. Great meeting to design and they were here to work a month ahead of estimated time. Work was perfect and they helped with any concerns we had. Would highly recommend them and their work. Might have them back later for a second bathroom install.

Joshua G

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, & Pennsylvania

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2022

$1000 OFF

+ LOW TO NO MONTHLY PAYMENTS
*Restrictions Apply